Faculty

Andrew Blanton (Area Coordinator)
http://www.andrewblanton.com
Assistant Professor
andrew.blanton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 – 4409
Art 311

Steve Durie
http://www.sjsu.edu/art/community/faculty/digitalmedia/stevedurie/
Lecturer
steve.durie@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4590
ART 325

G. Craig Hobbs
http://www.sjsu.edu/art/community/faculty/digitalmedia/craig_hobbs/
Assistant Professor
gcraig.hobbs@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4401
ART 319

Rhonda Holberton
http://www.rhondaholberton.com/
Assistant Professor
rhonda.holberton@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4401
ART 319

James Morgan
http://www.sjsu.edu/art/community/faculty/digitalmedia/jamesmorgan/
Lecturer
james.morgan@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4590
ART 325

Affiliated Part-Time Faculty

Raphael Arar
http://raphaelarar.com/
Lecturer
raphael.arar@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 – 4409
ART 311

Lark Buckingham
https://larkvcr.com/
Lecturer
lark.buckingham@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4590
ART 325

Wes Modes
http://modes.io/
Lecturer
wes.modes@sjsu.edu
(408) 924 – 4409
ART 311